Skip to content

Weekly Agenda/Syllabus

Friday October 6- Please read to the end of Part II (Page 50) in Heart of Darkness by the time you return to class on Monday. 

____________________________________________________________________________________

Mon. 9/25/17

Due: None

Hw: Read to end of 1st paragraph on p.23

Tues. 9/26/17

Due: Reading

Hw: Read to 27

Weds. 9/27/17

Due: Reading

Hw: None

Thurs. 9/28/17

Due: None

Hw: Read to 30

Fri. 9/29/17

Due: Reading

Hw: None

Mon. 9/18/17

No School

Tues. 9/19/17

Due: None

Hw: First 15 terms, Cuckoo MWDC Due Friday

Weds. 9/20/17

Due: First 15 terms

Hw: None

Thurs. 9/21/17

Due:

Hw:

Fri. 9/22/17

Due:

Hw:

Mon. 9/4/17

No School!

Tues. 9/5/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Weds. 9/6/17

Due: None

Hw: Finish annotating 2 pages

Thurs. 9/7/17

Due: Annotations

Hw: Read pages 11 to 14

Fri. 9/8/17

Due: Have read pgs. 11-14

Hw: MWDC for Cuckoo's Nest

Mon. 8/28/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Tues. 8/29/17

Due: None

Hw: "Cuckoo" talking points

Weds. 8/30/17

Due: Talking Points

Hw: None

Thurs. 8/31/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Fri. 9/1/17

Due: None

Hw: Read page 1-end of page 11

Mon. 8/21/17

Due: "The Greats"assignment

Hw: Read page 91 to 98, answer #1-6

Tues. 8/22/17

Due: Questions #1-6

Hw: none

Weds. 8/23/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Thurs. 8/24/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Fri. 8/25/17

Due: None

Hw: None

Mon. 8/14/17

Due: None

HW: Notes on pages 13-29

Tues. 8/15/17

Due: Notes

Hw: None

Weds. 8/16/17

Due: None

Hw: 5 steps to a 5 IN CLASS

Thurs. 8/17/17

Due: Book in class

Hw: None

Fri. 8/18/17

Due: None

Hw: Finish "The Greats" Activity

There are no files to display
There are no files to display